ATTENDANCE

Rosamond Alvaranga Amar Dyal Yolaine Ridore Michael Benjamin Reeves Eisen Violine Roberty Sallie Viola Bennett Marcia Schiff Maria Garrett Barbara Bieber Ian Gaynor Michelle Sealev Greg Borruso Denise Gourdine Frank Seddio James Buchanan Stuart Heier Nancy Walby

Terri Cadet-Donald Michael Ien Bishop Nathan Williams

Salvatore Calise Kenny Jean-Baptiste Valerie Woodford Donald Cranston Jean Joseph Grace Zwillenberg Sharon Need

Malynda Jordan-Dandridge Saul Needle

SPECIAL MEETING of COMMUNITY BOARD #18

Nominating/Election Committee Chairperson Pro-Tem Curiale opened the Special Meeting of Community Board #18 at 6:45 P.M. He explained that the purpose of the Special Meeting of the Community Board is to conduct the Election of Officers for 2022. Chairperson Pro-Tem Curiale reported that, since there were no additional nominations at the December 15, 2021 Community Board Meeting, the Slate Officers for 2022 is as follows:

Chairperson – Michael Ien 1st Vice Chairperson – Saul Needle 2nd Vice Chairperson – Jean Joseph Secretary – Barbara Bieber

Nominating/Election Committee Chairperson Pro-Tem Curiale asked Secretary Barbara Bieber to cast one ballot for the presented slate of officers for 2022.

Secretary Barbara Bieber casted one ballot for the presented Slate of Officers for the year 2022.

Board Member Frank Seddio made a Motion that the Special Meeting of Community Board #18 be adjourned at 6:55 P.M. Board Member Jim Buchanan seconded the Motion and the motion passed unanimously with 31 Yes Votes.

Chairperson Michael len thanked the board for appointing him and the other Slate of Officers for 2022.

End.....