

EXECUTIVE BOARD

Marie Torniali Chairperson Amy Hau First Vice Chairperson Evie Hantzopoulos Second Vice Chairperson **Richard Khuzami** Third Vice Chairperson Daniel Aliberti Executive Secretary Thomas Ryan Sergeant-at-Arms

COMMITTEES & CHAIRPERSONS

Airport

RoseMarie Poveromo Community & Economic Development Mackenzi Farquer **Consumer** Affairs Dino Panagoulias Education/Library/Youth Services Stella Nicolaou Environmental/Sanitation Antonella Di Saverio Dominic Stiller Health & Human Services Judy Trilivas Daniel Aliberti Housing Evie Hantzopoulos Land Use & Zoning Gerald Caliendo Elizabeth Erion Legal, Legislative, Parliamentary

Office-Staff/Budget/PR Marie Torniali Parks/Recreation/ Cultural Katie Ellman Kathleen Warnock **Public Safety** Ann Bruno Antonio Meloni **Transportation** Mitchell Waxman

City of New York Community Board #1, Queens

The Pistilli Grand Manor 45-02 Ditmars Boulevard, LL Suite 1025 Astoria, N.Y. 11105 Tel: 718-626-1021, Fax: 718-626-1072 E-mail: qn01@cb.nyc.gov

MEMORANDUM

TO:	Members of the Housing Committee & All Interested Board Members
FROM:	Evie Hantzopoulos, Chair Housing Committee
RE:	May 9, 2022 Scheduling
DATE:	May 6, 2022

There will be no scheduled Housing Committee meeting for the month of May.

Please call the Board Office should you have any questions.

Thank you.

Donovan Richards Borough President, Queens Maricela Cano Director, Community Boards Marie Torniali **Chairperson** Florence Koulouris **District Manager**

BOARD MEMBERS (cont.)

Helene Abiola Rose Anne Alafogiannis George Alexiou Louise Bordley Shoma Brahmanandam Irak Dahir Cehonski Jean Marie D'Alleva Dean O. Feratovic Shahenaz Hamde Helen Ho Vanessa Jones-Hall Nancy Konipol Amr Kotb Jerry Kril Cristina Lastres Diana Limongi Chelsea Lopez Hannah Lupien Jeffrey Martin Amin Mehedi Doreen Mohammed Eric Mouchette Mary O'Hara Juliet Payabyab Yawne Robinson Brian Romero Andre Stith Rod Townsend Rosemary Yelton