

EXECUTIVE BOARD

Chairperson

Evie Hantzopoulos

First Vice Chairperson

Amy Hau

Second Vice Chairperson

Thomas Ryan

Third Vice Chairperson

Corinne Wood-Haynes

Executive Secretary

Daniel Aliberti

Sergeant-at-Arms

Tyrone Gardner

Ex-Officio

Marie Torniali

COMMITTEES &

CHAIRPERSONS
Business/ Economic

Development

Co-Chairs

Brian Hunt

Brian Martinez

Capital/Expense Budget

Co-Chairs

Amy Hau

Corinne Wood-Haynes

Communications and

Public Outreach

Huge Ma

Consumer Affairs/Licenses

Kathleen Warnock

Education/Libraries/Youth

Services

Diana Limongi

Environmental/Sanitation

Antonella Di Saverio

Health & Human Services

Shahenaz Hamde

Housing

Katie Ellman

Land Use & Zoning

Co-Chairs

Elizabeth Erion

Andreas Migias Legal/ Legislative/

Parliamentary

Rod Townsend

Office Budget and Staff

Evie Hantzopoulos

Parks/Recreation/

Cultural

Co-Chairs

Richard Khuzami

Rosemary Yelton

Public Safety

Christopher Hanway

Transportation

Dominic Stiller

City of New York Community Board #1, Queens

The Pistilli Grand Manor
45-02 Ditmars Boulevard, LL Suite 1025
Astoria, N.Y. 11105
Tel: 718-626-1021, Fax: 718-626-1072
E-mail: qn01@cb.nyc.gov

Tuesday, June 18, 2024

at THE ASTORIA WORLD MANOR
25-22 ASTORIA BOULEVARD, ASTORIA

Meetings will be in person immediately following the Full Board Meeting, at approximately 9 PM

TO: Members of the Office Budget and Staff Committee

FROM: Evie Hantzopoulos Committee Chairperson

RE: Office Budget and Staff Committee Meeting

DATE: June 13, 2024

Business Session*

Old Business
 New Business

- Vote to hold Executive Session

Adjournment

* Only Board Members are permitted to speak during this portion of the meeting.

Thank you.

Donovan Richards Jr.

Borough President, Queens
Kahleel Bragg
Director, Community Boards
Evie Hantzopoulos
Chairperson
Florence Koulouris
District Manager

BOARD MEMBERS (cont.)

George Alexiou Cristian Batres Kian Betancourt Ann Bruno Gerald Caliendo Jean Marie D'Alleva Dean O. Feratovic Adam Fisher-Cox Frank Fredericks Jacqueline Ibarra Vanessa Jones-Hall Cristina Lastres Ethan Lowens Raga Maddela Athanasios Magoutas Patricia Mahecha Jeffrey Martin Amin Mehedi Doreen Mohammed Stella Nicolaou Dino Panagoulias Juliet Payabyab RoseMarie Poveromo Marisela Santos Judy Trilivas Mario Vergara Ouinella Williams Thomas Wright