

EXECUTIVE BOARD

Chairperson

Evie Hantzopoulos

First Vice Chairperson

Amy Hau

Second Vice Chairperson

Thomas Ryan

Third Vice Chairperson
Corinne Wood-Haynes

Executive Secretary

Daniel Aliberti

Sergeant-at-Arms Tyrone Gardner

Ex-Officio

Marie Torniali

COMMITTEES & CHAIRPERSONS

Business/ Economic

Development

Co-Chairs

Brian Hunt Brian Martinez

Capital/Expense Budget

Co-Chairs

Amy Hau

Corinne Wood-Haynes

Communications and

Public Outreach

Huge Ma

Consumer Affairs/Licenses
Kathleen Warnock

Kathleen warnock

Education/Libraries/Youth Services

Services

Diana Limongi

Environmental/Sanitation

Antonella Di Saverio

Health & Human Services

Shahenaz Hamde *Housing*

Katie Ellman

Land Use & Zoning

Co-Chairs

Elizabeth Erion

Andreas Migias Legal/ Legislative/

Parliamentary

Rod Townsend

Office Budget and Staff

Evie Hantzopoulos

Parks/Recreation/

Cultural

Co-Chairs

Richard Khuzami

Rosemary Yelton

Public Safety

Christopher Hanway

Transportation

Dominic Stiller

City of New York Community Board #1, Queens

The Pistilli Grand Manor
45-02 Ditmars Boulevard, LL Suite 1025
Astoria, N.Y. 11105
Tel: 718-626-1021, Fax: 718-626-1072
E-mail: qn01@cb.nyc.gov

TO: Members of the Office Budget and Staff Committee

FROM: Evie Hantzopoulos Committee Chairperson

RE: Office Budget and Staff Committee Meeting

for June 24, 2024 at 6:00 PM

Agenda

Call to order

• Executive Session (Committee members only)

• Adjournment

DATE: June 20, 2024

* Only Board Members are permitted to speak during this portion of the meeting.

To insure the health and safety of attendees the above referenced meeting has been scheduled for Monday June 24, 2024, 6:00 p.m. via Zoom. You may join online or via telephone. (Please see page 2)

Your attendance is very important as a committee member. We will be reviewing information at the committee level.

Please call the Board Office if you will be attending via telephone to share your information. All interested Board Members are welcome to attend. You may view at YouTube: Community Board One Queens also.

Thank you.

Donovan Richards Jr.

Borough President, Queens
Kahleel Bragg
Director, Community Boards
Evie Hantzopoulos
Chairperson
Florence Koulouris
District Manager

BOARD MEMBERS (cont.)

George Alexiou Cristian Batres Kian Betancourt Ann Bruno Gerald Caliendo Jean Marie D'Alleva Dean O. Feratovic Adam Fisher-Cox Frank Fredericks Jacqueline Ibarra Vanessa Jones-Hall Cristina Lastres Ethan Lowens Raga Maddela Athanasios Magoutas Patricia Mahecha Jeffrey Martin Amin Mehedi Doreen Mohammed Stella Nicolaou Dino Panagoulias Juliet Payabyab RoseMarie Poveromo Marisela Santos Judy Trilivas Mario Vergara Ouinella Williams Thomas Wright

Community Board 1, Queens invites you to a Zoom session

Topic: Office Budget and Staff Committee

Time: June 24, 2024 06:00 PM Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Join Zoom Meeting

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/88286674678?pwd=jKBQ6UH7jYyxyQ6Rb8QfEB8YU9OwFh.1

Meeting ID: 882 8667 4678

Passcode: 036774

One tap mobile

- +16469313860,,88286674678#,,,,*036774# US
- +19292056099,,88286674678#,,,,*036774# US (New York)

Dial by your location

- +1 646 931 3860 US
- +1 929 205 6099 US
- +1 309 205 3325 US
- +1 689 278 1000 US
- +1 719 359 4580 US
- +1 360 209 5623 US
- +1 386 347 5053 US
- +1 507 473 4847 US
- +1 564 217 2000 US

Meeting ID: 882 8667 4678

Passcode: 036774

Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/k38x9OEl4